Dorpsraad Vasse Mander Hezingen © 2018

info@dorpsraadvasse.nl

Voorzitter:


Rob Wenneger


rob.wenneger@dorpsraadvasse.nl

voorzitter@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Penningmeester:


Ria Oude Vrielink


ria.oude.vrielink@dorpsraadvasse.nl

penningmeester@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Secretaris:


Marc Kamphuis


marc.kamphuis@dorpsraadvasse.nl

secretaris@dorpsraadvasse.nl


Bestuurslid:


Ellen Elferink - Wichman


ellen.wichman@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Leden Dorpsraad:

Bestuurslid:


Jouw naam ?


voornaam.achternaam@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Jouw naam ?


Voornaam.achternaam@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Harold Droste


harold.droste@dorpsraadvasse.nl


Bestuurslid:


Leonie Koopman


leonie.koopman@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Marian Patist - Nooij


marian.patist@dorpsraadvasse.nl


Bestuurslid:


Fleur Braakhuis - Lansink


fleur.braakhuis@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Theo Lansink


theo.lansink@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Jouw naam ?


voornaam.achternaam@dorpsraadvasse.nl



Bestuurslid:


Ruben Droste


ruben.droste@dorpsraadvasse.nl